The City of Springhill City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Contact Info

D. Nicole Frazier
Alderman District #1
1013 Coyle Street, Springhill, LA 71075
(318) 578-1884

Ronnie Hearnsberger
Alderman District #2

Stacey Willard
Alderman District #3

Alex Edwards
Alderman District #4

Ronnie Dees
Alderman District #5
708 James Street, Springhill, LA 71075
(870) 510-6175